0 72 63 / 91 93-0 info@cci-foerdertechnik.de

Geschäftsführung

 

Oliver Zattler
Geschäftsführer

+49 (7263) 91 93 0
o.zattler@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

Karlheinz Grimm
Geschäftsführer

+49 (7263) 91 93 0
k.grimm@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

Patrick Bauer
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

+49 (7263) 91 93 013
p.bauer@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vertrieb

 

Lothar Kreth
Vertriebsleiter

+49 (7263) 91 93 011
l.kreth@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

Daniyel Isik
Vertrieb

+49 (7263) 91 93 014
d.isik@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

Manuel Maxara
Vertrieb

+49 (7263) 91 93 012
m.maxara@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

Jens Büchler
Vertrieb Aufzugstechnik

+49 (7263) 91 93 050
j.buechler@cci-foerdertechnik.de

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

 

Edgar Rimmer
Technischer Leiter

+49 (7263) 91 93 060
e.rimmer@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service

 

Manuel Eppinger
Abteilungsleiter Service

+49 (7263) 91 93 041
m.eppinger@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

Nicole Braun
Service

+49 (7263) 91 93 042
n.braun@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

Lena Nowotny
Service

+49 (7263) 91 93 043
l.nowotny@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat & Einkauf

 

Margit Schechter
Sekretariat & Buchhaltung

+49 (7263) 91 93 030
m.schechter@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

Julia Krauth
Einkauf

+49 (7263) 91 93 033
j.krauth@cci-foerdertechnik.de

Produktionsleitung

 

Alexander Schneider
Produktionsleiter

+49 (7263) 91 93 200
a.schneider@cci-foerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steuerungstechnik & IT

 

Achim Meschede
Abteilungsleiter Steuerung & IT

+49 (7263) 91 93 096
a.meschede@cci-foerdertechnik.de